Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Select language


Speaker of the Department:

Prof. Dr. Peter Wiesen

University of Wuppertal
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Room V.08.085
Gaußstr. 20
42119 Wuppertal

Phone: +49 (0)202 439-2515

Email: wiesen(at)

Research Groups in the Department of Chemistry & Biology

Inorganic Chemistry
  • Priv.-Doz. Dr. E. Bernhardt
  • Prof. Dr. C. Jenne
  • Prof. Dr. F. Mohr
  • N.N.
  • Prof'in Dr. G. Lohaus
Molecular Cell Biology and Microbiology
  • Prof. Dr. M. Simon
Didactics of Chemistry
  • Prof. Dr. C. Bohrmann-Linde
Food Chemistry
  • Prof. Dr. N.H. Schebb
  • Prof. Dr. J. Bornhorst
Macromolecular Chemistry
  • Prof. Dr. U. Scherf
Management of Chemical Processes
  • Prof. Dr. H.-W. Kling
Organic Chemistry
Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
  • Prof'in Dr. G. Preisfeld