Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Select language

Food Chemistry(Fax 2784)

More staff members: see web pages of Food Chemistry

Hochschullehrer:

Guth, Helmut, Prof. Dr.

    Tel.: +49 202 439 3457
    Raum: L.12.26
    eMail: guth@uni-wuppertal.de

Petz, Michael, Prof. Dr.

    Tel.: +49 202 439 2783
    Raum: L.12.30
    eMail: petz@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Dau, Greta

    Tel.: +49 202 439 3343
    Raum:  L.12.25
    eMail: dau@uni-wuppertal.de

Dierkes, Georg

    Tel.: +49 202 439 3443
    Raum: L.12.28
    eMail: dierkes@uni-wuppertal.de

Dillhage, Norbert, Dr.

    Tel.: +49 202 439 2776
    Raum: L.12.29
    eMail: dillhage@uni-wuppertal.de

Müller-Seitz, Erika, Dr.

    Tel.: +49 202 439 2789
    Raum: L.12.32
    eMail: 

Steinbeck, Elke, Dr.

    Tel.: +49 202 439 2789
    Raum: L.12.32
    eMail: molter{at}uni-wuppertal.de

Thiele, Roland

    Tel.: +49 202 439 3455
    Raum: L.12.24
    eMail: rthiele@uni-wuppertal.de

Wehe, Lena

    Tel.: +49 202 439 3453
    Raum: L.12.23
    eMail: wehe@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Buchholz, Marianne

    Tel.: +49 202 439 2784
    Raum: L.12.34
    eMail: buchho@uni-wuppertal.de

Riegel, Dieter, Dipl.-Ing.

    Tel.: +49 202 439 2773
    Raum: L.12.22
    eMail: riegel@uni-wuppertal.de

Rometsch, Claudia

    Tel.: +49 202 439 2797
    Raum: M.11.20
    eMail: rometsch@uni-wuppertal.de